BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

3 Facts About Minecraft!!!!!! <33

on October 11, 2019

Wassup local friends and strangers! How’s your day today? Today I will be bringing you 3 facts about Minecraft! (inspired by iDeactivateMC)

Number 1! Did you know that if you throw cakes at pandas in Minecraft, they will eat it and will not kill them? Well if you DON’T believe me then try it! But if you don’t have Minecraft search up iDeactivateMC on YouTube and click on the video where it has the panda eating the cake.

Number 2! There are now regular foxes and snow foxes in the new 1.14 update!

Number 3! If you don’t sleep for 3 minecraft days then the phantom mobs will get you.


2 Responses to “3 Facts About Minecraft!!!!!! <33”

  1. daisyc21q says:

    I dont play minecraft but I enjoyed your post.
    Well done
    😀

  2. samuels21 says:

    thank you for letting me know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar