BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

Crisp Flavours

on October 11, 2019

There are loads of different crisp flavours in the world,

And I am here today to cover the most popular 10 but before we start,

What is your favourite crisp flavour?

And do you know crisps differently like, for example chips?

Lets now start……..

NO.10: BBQ Rib

 

NO.9: Tomato Ketchup

 

NO.8: Pickled Onion

 

NO.7: Prawn Cocktail

 

NO.6: Roast Chicken

 

NO.5: Smoky Bacon

 

NO.4: Steak and Onion

 

NO.3: Salt and Vinegar

 

NO.2: Cheese and Onion

 

NO.1: Ready Salted

I hope you found this informative and make sure to comment,

BYE
BLOBFISHLLAMAS

 


2 Responses to “Crisp Flavours”

  1. nellyg21n says:

    Chicken is my favourite!

  2. daisyc21q says:

    Hello if you are here thank you for commenting my favourite crisp flavour is cheese and onion I know smelly right?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar