BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

about me

on November 8, 2018

hi its me harley  and its my sisters birthday so hope you wish her a happy birthday and who wached munited vs christion ranaldos team because i love footballhope you do to i also like rugby i subort lester tigers but i think a football and rugby teams are amazing if you dont like football or rugby you are still an amazing person i am 9 years old i have a twin 2 sisters one sister is 4 today and one is 5 my twin is obusly 9 as well and i have 4 cousns and 4 step sisters and 2 step brothers

bye from your boy harley d


2 Responses to “about me”

  1. bljs says:

    + Great to hear all about you and a very happy birthday to your sister!
    ? Leicester Tigers aren’t doing very well this season. Have you any ideas what they need to change to get themselves back to the top of table? (I’m a Tigers fan as well!)
    -> You must remember to use punctuation when you are writing. Check through this and put in capital letters and full stops!

  2. Bob says:

    I used to go to Leicester Tigers in the 80s with Mr. Gaskell who was an excellent full back! Cusworth, Dodge, Woodward and Hare were 4 of the best – legends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar