BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

All about me !

on November 12, 2018

Hi my name is Emily and right now I am going to tell you a little bit about me so lets get started.

So as you all ready know my name is Emily and I am eight years old and I’m a brunette. My favourite colour is blue and my favourite sport is skiing.My favourite thing to do when I’m bored is to blog like I am now.I have a eleven year old brother Oliver and in my opinion he is quiet annoying but that doesn’t mean I don’t love him.Im in 4 diary and I have a wonderful teacher miss drake.I love to make friends with new people and people that has already joined BLJS.

Thank you for reading my blog

bye see you soon.


3 Responses to “All about me !”

  1. Daisy says:

    It was very informative.
    Do you have any other siblings?
    Next time check your spellings before you post

  2. miah21u says:

    I loved your description Emily

  3. archieb21 says:

    Omg that is a really good story to hear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar