BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

About Bljs

on November 14, 2018
  • I am really lucky because I have good classmates and they are Me Aaryan Alfie Asharnie Ava Callum Chimdike Corey Emily Harley Isabelle Jessica Joel Jordan Lena Lexi Logan Macey Maksim Nisha Oliver Rimsha Sam Taya Tommy Tyrell William Zimo Zoe Zoha and they help me all the time when ever I am upset. I also help them when they are upset and Sam, Lena Macey Lexi Alfie always will be my BFFS for ever!.I am also lucky that Mr Gaskell helped us and found out that we have blogs and we can do blogs for funĀ 


5 Responses to “About Bljs”

  1. laniahs21l says:

    +I like that you thought about your classmates in this peace of writing.
    -You need to put more information in the text.

  2. andrewp21s says:

    + I am so glad to hear that you have so many friends.

    ? Are you enjoying blogging? what are you going to write about next?

    -> Remember to read through your work and check for basic punctuation e.g. full stops and commas in a list!

  3. leot21k says:

    Good you got good spelling but after punctuation mark you don’t need to put a full stop.

  4. loganw21z says:

    Keep it up but the thing that I spot first is there is no commas in your list.Well done Iam so proud you have so much good frends.

  5. ameliai47g says:

    this is amazing that you have loads of bffs i hope you have lots of fullstops

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar