BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

my hobby and life

on November 8, 2018

my hobby is adventures football being funny rugby boxing and family time and my dream thing to do is go sky diving and diving with my family and frends i also have 3 dogs 2 rabits 1 cat and 1 horse and i realy like crafting me and my uncle and grandad made a fast car step by step we baught nothing not even the METAL WE ACTALY MADE METAL!!i love it we alwase have oil dirt on are faces in my bedroom i have 1 ,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12! teddys like tiger from christiper robins 3 dogs 2 monceys 1 hulk 2 bearsn 1 rabit and finally 2 unicorns.

bye harley d


One Response to “my hobby and life”

  1. zimol21 says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Harley’s little sister!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar