BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

My Hobbs

on November 9, 2018

Hi guys my name is Sam and I like to cook dinner with my mum she is the best mum ever I love her. Nearl eny day I help with dinner she said I Mack the yummyest dinners ever my brother doesn’t agree with my mum. I like basket ball if you don’t I am not saying you are not my friend. I also love hot choclat it is so yum. I love all the theacher in my school they help me a lot. I like going to the movies it is my best hobby.i like playing on my trampoline. I love all my pets I have a puppy called maya. I  appreciate all my family and friends they help me with all my problems.

My time is up hope you like my hobby’s


3 Responses to “My Hobbs”

  1. miah21u says:

    Next time check your spelling Sam.

  2. miah21u says:

    Next time check your spelling Sam

  3. nellyg21n says:

    great topic!!!
    do you have any other hobbies?
    could you work on your spelling ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar