BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

my day at school

on November 9, 2018

In the morning I got to school and did my S.O.D.E  it is morning activity. Then  I did comprehension  and I like it.Then I learn about the soccer fence and we freeze framed how he felt and wrote about it.Then it was break time .Then we did math dividing by 10 for one  hour and 15 min.Then it was lunch time and I ate my lunch and went outside.Then it was the afternoon and I read for 10 min and then  we did blogging for two hour all afternoon  .  Then it was the end of the day.

                                                 Hope you enjoyed reading!


One Response to “my day at school”

  1. Stanley says:

    +nice blog just to let you know chec you know chek your spelling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar