BLJS Year 4

Just another Edublogs site

All About Me !

on November 14, 2018

My name called Nisha and I have 4 sister , 3 of them went to bljs  it a great school of FUN! My birthday is on November 17th my great Granddad died on after  New Years it sad but it okay…

My grandma stayed at Ashton , it boring without her she got the drama with her . Did you guess know that I have a had 6 ( six ) grandma & granddad more . I called one of my grandma big grandma .

by Nisha Mistry

Bye Thank – you for reading ! 🙂


2 Responses to “All About Me !”

  1. nikitam21k says:

    + It has lots of good thing and it has good all your spelling right.

    ? Why do you have New year in have?

    -> Have a graet and happy day!!!

  2. nisha says:

    nisha>bljs.org.uk
    thankyou nikita !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar